Mehr als 20 Jahre Immobilien
Ciudad Quesada
Aussicht Ciudad Quesada
Orihuela Costa
Aussicht Orihuela Costa
Neubau
Verleih
Vermietung

Willkommen bei Barceló Real Estate, Ihr Immobilienmakler in Ciudad Quesada

Wir begrüßen unsere neue Website und laden Sie ein unsere umfassende Immobilienberatung zu entdecken. Seit mehr als 10 Jahren stellen wir die besten Eigenschaften an der Costa Blanca und Costa Calida unseren Kunden zur Verfügung, in interessante Städte wie Torrevieja, Los Montesinos , Campoamor, Guardamar, Santa Pola, Los Alcázares etc ...

Barceló Real Estate ist ein Immobilienmakler und befindet sich in dem schönem Ort Ciudad Quesada, welches zu der Gemeinde Rojales und Alicante gehört. Vom kauf bis vedrkauf bis hin zum mieten von unseren Büros aus arbeiten wir unermüdlich daran, die beste Auswahl von Häusern zur Verfügung zu stellen. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie das Eigentum Ihrer Träume genießen und die natürliche, kulturelle und gastronomische Ressourcen unseres Landes finden.

Auf unserer Seite finden Sie alle Arten von Immobilien zu besten Preisen ob Wohnungen, Quads, Bungalows, Villen, Grundstücke sowohl neue als auch aus zweiter Hand . Zögern Sie nicht, uns als ihr Immobilienmakler in Ciudad Quesada zu nutzen da wir eine echte Leidenschaft an unserer Arbeit haben. Besuchen Sie uns, sie sind uns nicht gleichgültig.

© 2017 Barceló Real Estate   ●   Design: Mediaelx
AIP     AEGAI

Do you need help finding your home?

Leave a message

×
×

Request more info

Ref:

Benachrichtigen Sie mich , wenn die Preise fallen

×
×

Monatliche Preise

×

An einen Freund senden

×

Send properties

×

More than 20 years in Real Estate
Ciudad Quesada
View Ciudad Quesada
Orihuela Costa
View Orihuela Costa
New Build
View New Build
Rental
View Rental

Welcome to Barceló Real Estate, your real estate in Ciudad Quesada.

We warmly welcome our new website and invite you to discover our comprehensive property consultancy. We have been working for more than 10 years to make available to our customers the best properties in the Costa Blanca and the Costa Calida, in interesting towns such as Torrevieja, Los Montesinos, Campoamor, Guardamar, Santa Pola, Los Alcázares etc ...

Barceló Real Estate is located in the beautiful district of Ciudad Quesada, belonging to the municipality of Rojales, in the province of Alicante. From here we work tirelessly to provide the best selection of homes both to rent and to buy. Our goal is that you find the property of your dreams and enjoy the natural, cultural and gastronomic resources of our country.

On our page you will find all kinds of properties at the best price, such as apartments, quads, bungalows, villas, plots, townhouses, both new and second-hand. Do not hesitate to bet on us as your reference for property in Ciudad Quesada, since we feel genuine passion for our work. Come and visit us, it will not leave you indifferent.

© 2017 Barceló Real Estate   ●   Design: Mediaelx
Legal   ●   Privacy   ●   Web Map   ●   Sold properties
AIP     AEGAI

Do you need help finding your home?

Leave a message

×
×

Request more info

Ref:

Notify me when prices drop

×
×

Monthly prices

×

Send to a friend

×

Send properties

×