Startseite / Home

¿Wer sind wir? Erfahren Sie mehr über Barceló Real Estate

Barceló Real Estate gehört zur Barcelo Gruppe, einem Unternehmen der Bau- und Wohnungsreform gewidmet, die 1989 begann, die in unsere Schwesterfirma Barceló Creations integriert wurde. Nach mehr als 20 Jahre umfassende Erfahrung, sind wir stolz auf die Bedürfnisse von Tausenden von Kunden,auf jedes Detail, persöhnliche Kriterien der Qualität und Effizienz die richtige Wahl zu treffen und in der Lage sind diese Durchzuführen.

Wir sind ein offenes internationales Immobilienbüro und wir haben die Aufmerksamkeit auf den ausländischen Markt spezialisiert. Wir bieten mit unserem professionellen Team welches ihre Bedürfnisse und in der Lage ist, sie in jeder Sprache zu unterstützen,Hilfe an , auch für die Verwaltung, unabhängig von ihrer Nationalität.

Auf unserer Webseite finden Sie alle Arten von Immobilien zu besten Preisen für Wohnungen, Quads, Bungalows, Villen, Grundstücke , sowie Neubauten und auch aus dem wiederverkauf. Zögern Sie nicht, uns als ihr Referendiertes Immobilienbüro in Ciudad Quesada zu nutzen, da wir echte Leidenschaft für unsere Arbeit fühlen. Besuchen Sie uns, Sie werden uns nicht gleichgültig sein.

Mannschaft

José Antonio González

Manager
(+34) 609 600 565

Eva González García

Directora Marketing
(+34) 647 988 128

Antonio J. López

Director Financiero
(+34) 626 799 520

Camelia Cascales

Customer services
(+34) 695 843 415


Joanna Lipinsky

Sales Department
(+34) 608 047 793

Daniela Apostu

Responsable captación y alquileres
(+34) 673 417 353

Jan Thys

Sales Department
(+34) 691 829 329

Chokri Chkaimi

Sales Department
(+34) 628 194 131


Joanne Sara Christian

Sales Department
(+34) 635 088 867

Unternehmensvideo

© 2017 Barceló Real Estate   ●   Design: Mediaelx
AIP     AEGAI

Do you need help finding your home?

Leave a message

×
×

Request more info

Ref:

Benachrichtigen Sie mich , wenn die Preise fallen

×
×

Monatliche Preise

×

An einen Freund senden

×

Send properties

×

Home / About Us

¿who we are? know more about BARCELÓ REAL ESTATE

Barceló Real Estate belongs to the Grupo Barcelo, a business group which began in 1989, dedicated to the construction and housing reform, and which also integrates our sister company Creaciones Barceló. After more than 20 years of extensive experience, we are proud to have been able to meet the needs of thousands of customers choosing every detail by personalized criteria of quality and efficiency.

We are an open international real estate agency, so we are specialized in attention to foreign markets. We offer our great human and professional team that will be able to assist in a customized way and in any language, managing to meet your needs regardless of the nationality.

On our page you will find all kinds of properties at the best price as apartments, quads, bungalows, villas, plots, townhouses both new and second-hand. Do not hesitate to contact us to find your property in Ciudad Quesada, since we feel genuine passion for our work. Come and visit us, it will not leave you indifferent.

Team

José Antonio González

Manager
(+34) 609 600 565

Eva González García

Directora Marketing
(+34) 647 988 128

Antonio J. López

Director Financiero
(+34) 626 799 520

Camelia Cascales

Customer services
(+34) 695 843 415


Joanna Lipinsky

Sales Department
(+34) 608 047 793

Daniela Apostu

Responsable captación y alquileres
(+34) 673 417 353

Jan Thys

Sales Department
(+34) 691 829 329

Chokri Chkaimi

Sales Department
(+34) 628 194 131


Joanne Sara Christian

Sales Department
(+34) 635 088 867

Corporate video

© 2017 Barceló Real Estate   ●   Design: Mediaelx
Legal   ●   Privacy   ●   Web Map   ●   Sold properties
AIP     AEGAI

Do you need help finding your home?

Leave a message

×
×

Request more info

Ref:

Notify me when prices drop

×
×

Monthly prices

×

Send to a friend

×

Send properties

×